You are here

Secretariat

Secretariat Contacts
Name
Position
Email
Cathleen Sekwao Coordinator coordinator@tenmet.org
Beatrice Malya Finance & Administrative Manager admin@tenmet.org
Alistidia Kamugisha Program Officer alistidia@tenmet.org
Idda Mlay Administrative Assistant idda@tenmet.org
Iliasa Juma IT Technical Support Staff iliasa@tenmet.org
David Sizya Program Officer david@tenmet.org
Donald Mushi Driver donald@tenmet.org
Andrew Kayagila Accountant andrew@tenmet.org

 

TEN/MET has moved out of its Upanga offices and has relocated to Africa Sana area in Kijitonyama. To visit TEN/MET, if coming from the city centre, turn left at Sheikilango Road and go as far as Camel Oil on the right. On the left is Corner Bar. Turn down the road that passes Corner Bar and go to the end of that rough road. TEN/MET's new offices are at the end, opposite Children's Book Project.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer