The Secretariat is directly responsible to the Board. Under the Coordinator, the Secretariat deals with the operational activities and make sure these activities are carried out as planned. They also make sure reports are written and submitted to the relevant bodies and that meetings are planned and supported accordingly.
The day-to-day management of TEN/MET is entrusted to the Coordinator who is assisted by the Financial and Administrative Manager and Program Manager. Other staffs include three Program Officers,IT Technical Support  accountant, Administrative Assistant, driver and three security guards.
TEN/MET has a comparatively small team of 12 professional staff to keep operational overhead as low as possible. Only slight changes in staffing levels and organizational structure are foreseen in the medium term.

 

 
Name
Position
Email
Cathleen Sekwao Coordinator coordinator@tenmet.org
Nicodemus S Eatlawe Program Manager eatlawe@tenmet.org
Beatrice Malya Finance & Administrative Manager admin@tenmet.org
Alistidia Kamugisha Program Officer alistidia@tenmet.org
Idda Mlay Administrative Assistant idda@tenmet.org
 Vacant IT Technical Support Staff
David Sizya Program Officer david@tenmet.org
Donald Mushi Driver donald@tenmet.org
Andrew Kayagila Accountant andrew@tenmet.org